Parish Staff

Parish Staff

Clergy

7di6k7ikst9i4mwxx3nnet93obl.jpg

Rev. George Ratzmann
Pastor

(239) 261-4883

ratzmann@saintwilliam.org

Rev. Antony Lukka
Parochial Vicar

(239) 261-4883

lukka@saintwilliam.org

i45169vp1chu1lhr9soes8i7rsl.JPG

Rev. Steven Clemente
Parochial Vicar

(239) 261-4883

clemente@saintwilliam.org

 

 

Rev. Mr. Edward O'Connell
Deacon

(239) 261-4883

deaconed@saintwilliam.org

Rev. Mr. Robert Chalhoub
Deacon

(239) 261-4883

deaconrob@saintwilliam.org

 

Pastoral Team

             

Lina Maria Hernandez
Director of Youth &
Young Adult Ministry

(239) 262-8618

lina@saintwilliam.org

Kristine Neumayer Jenkins
Director of Adult Faith Formation

(239) 261-5831

kristi@saintwilliam.org

Michael J. Mahr
Director of Operations

(239) 261-4883

mjm@saintwilliam.org

Rosanne Rechlin
Parish Nurse

(239) 262-0338

parishnurse@saintwilliam.org

Gary Robertson
Director of Music Ministries

(239) 913-6805

grobertson@saintwilliam.org

Mary Jane Spirk
Director of Family Faith Formation

(239) 263-5429

maryjane@saintwilliam.org

 

Office Staff

 

Diane Bruns
Secretary

(239) 261-4883

diane@saintwilliam.org

Karin Daniels
Administrative Assistant

(239) 776-7896

kdaniels@saintwilliam.org

wzetw7h3673bgvh8uyt37i6ntol.jpg

Cathy Velund-Stucko
Data Entry

(239) 261-4883

cathy@saintwilliam.org

 

Susan Westley
Ministry Assistant

(239) 776-7898

susan@saintwilliam.org

 

Bertha Gonzales
Book Keeeper

(239) 231-4883

Bertha@saintwilliam.org

 

 


Support Staff

Patrick Allain
A/V Systems Tech

(239) 913-6806

pallain@saintwilliam.org

Linda Maolney
Ministry Assistant

(239) 261-4883

linda@saintwilliam.org

Evie Mason
Organist

(239) 913-6805

 

Facilities/Grounds Staff

James Davis
Director of Maintenance

(239) 913-6804

james@saintwilliam.org

Thomas Dillon
Maintenance Assistant
Gerardo Jara
Maintenance Assistant
Mario Rodriguez
Grounds Department Supervisor
Ramiro Santiago
Maintenance Assistant